116 South Broadway Tecumseh, OK 74873  Local: (405) 287-3196
Customer Reviews
Rustic Rose Your Neighborhood Florist
Local Tecumseh, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Mar 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province: OK

Love this florist. Nice and friendly when answering questions. The arrangements always make people go WOW.
Date: Mar 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province: AR

the arrangement was beautiful
Date: Feb 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I ordered a bouquet for my mother two weeks ago, and they delivered it that day, even with several inches of snow on the ground. I just spoke with my parents yesterday, and they were astonished to tell me that the bouquet was still in full bloom. Great service and great product. Thank you!
Date: Jan 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province: OK

Ordered from another city. Recipient said they were the prettiest arrangement at the funeral! Thanks.
Date: Aug 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

The arrangement was beautiful, and they followed instructions as far as focusing on blue colors. But I paid five dollars for a balloon to be attached, and there was no balloon.
Date: Jul 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Our order was absolutely gorgeous. Kathleen is wonderful and very thoughtful, even when taking an out-of-state order. She even sent me two photos of the very #ill and blooming peace plant. She even gave it a good watering before delivery.
Date: Apr 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

They have beautiful flower arrangements, are very helpful in a moments notice and fun people!
Date: Nov 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Absolutely the most beautiful flowers Iv ever received. My husband went into the store y’all help him pick a a beautiful container for our 30th Anniversary. Also received flowers from my daughter from Rustic Rose this week for our Annaveesary the too were beautiful flowers & the container was beautiful square frosted glass.
Flower Delivery To Tecumseh, OK
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Rustic Rose Your Neighborhood Florist
116 South Broadway
Tecumseh, OK. 74873
Local: (405) 287-3196

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at