0
116 South Broadway Tecumseh, OK 74873
LOCAL: (405) 287-3196
Shop
Customer Reviews
Rustic Rose Your Neighborhood Florist
Local Tecumseh, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Sep 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OK

Extremely happy! You could tell great care was taken from beginning to end. They are amazing! Thanks again :)
Date: Aug 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OK

I’d give 10 stars if I could! Excellent service, personalized and great care all around. So very happy!
Date: Jun 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OK

My mom loved her flowers.
Date: May 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AR

Five stars!!
Date: Mar 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OK

I ordered a specific rose bouquet for my mother between the anniversary of my father's death and Valentine's Day. Rustic Rose floral was very attentive, delivered exactly what I wanted on time, and exceeded my expectations. I plan on using them again today for my mother's birthday. I definitely recommend this local floral shop over some of the national chains. I'll be a returning customer. Thank you Rustic Rose!
Date: Feb 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OK

I was charged $15 for chocolates but she did not receive the chocolates. Besides that it was perfect
Date: Feb 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

The plants were exactly as ordered, delivered in a timely manner - very nice!
Date: Sep 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you for delivering such beautiful flowers promptly.
Luke Fugate's Reply:
Date: Sep 26, 2020, 10:18 am

You're more than welcome! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.
Date: Sep 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

The day before my arrangement was delivered I was called to make sure everything was correct. Easy, simple process and the arrangement was perfect.
Date: Sep 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

So happy with Funeral arrangements from Rustic Rose in Tecumseh. They went above and beyond with every detail we asked for. Will definitely use them for our floral needs.
Date: Jul 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I ordered flowers for my cousins birthday. She was delighted with the arrangement . She sent me a picture and the arrangement was exactly as it was pictured on the website. I will use the Rustic Rose for future needs.
Date: Jun 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

Rustic Rose was so helpful, caring, and paid careful attention to detail. I even received a call to confirm a special bow that I requested. Love them!
Date: Jun 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

EXCELLENT SERVICE. YOUR SUGGESTIONS FOR THE CARD WERE VERY HELPFUL!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

You all are amazing! Always gorgeous flowers and excellent service.
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

The peace lily was very pretty and what I appreciated the most was the HAND WRITTEN note. Our flower shop sends notes but they are typed. It was just nice to see that added touch. Thank you.
Date: Mar 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

Love this florist. Nice and friendly when answering questions. The arrangements always make people go WOW.
Date: Mar 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

the arrangement was beautiful
Date: Feb 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

I ordered a bouquet for my mother two weeks ago, and they delivered it that day, even with several inches of snow on the ground. I just spoke with my parents yesterday, and they were astonished to tell me that the bouquet was still in full bloom. Great service and great product. Thank you!
Date: Jan 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

Ordered from another city. Recipient said they were the prettiest arrangement at the funeral! Thanks.
Date: Aug 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OK

The arrangement was beautiful, and they followed instructions as far as focusing on blue colors. But I paid five dollars for a balloon to be attached, and there was no balloon.
Date: Jul 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Our order was absolutely gorgeous. Kathleen is wonderful and very thoughtful, even when taking an out-of-state order. She even sent me two photos of the very #ill and blooming peace plant. She even gave it a good watering before delivery.
Date: Apr 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OK

They have beautiful flower arrangements, are very helpful in a moments notice and fun people!
Date: Nov 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OK

Absolutely the most beautiful flowers Iv ever received. My husband went into the store y’all help him pick a a beautiful container for our 30th Anniversary. Also received flowers from my daughter from Rustic Rose this week for our Annaveesary the too were beautiful flowers & the container was beautiful square frosted glass.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Tecumseh, OK
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Rustic Rose Your Neighborhood Florist
116 South Broadway
Tecumseh, OK. 74873
Local: (405) 287-3196

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web21-rt